CCUUF Leadership


2019-2020 Officers and Board Members

Mary Ann Beggs, President (term expires 6-30-2020)
CM Hall, Secretary, (term expires 6-30-2021)
Dan Gleason, Treasurer (term expires 6-30-2020)

At Large Board Members:
Anne Sigleo (term expires 6-30-2020)
Patrice Grant (term expires 6-30-2021)
Mike Brioli (term expires 6-30-2021)

Program Chair:
Craig Sherman


Music Director: Rand Bishop
Lay Chaplain: Cynthia Jacobi
Newsletter Editor: Patrice Grant
(Email: )


2019-2020 Committee Chairs

Finance Committee: Dan Gleason
Program–Sunday Services Committee: Craig Sherman
Membership & Publicity Committee: Denise Ross
(Email: )
House Committee: TBA
Community Service Committee: Anne Sigleo
Nominating Committee: CM Hall and Rand Bishop
Ladies Lunch Coordinator: Therese Price
Men’s Breakfast coordinator: Mike Broili